I know that I said that I would start writing again in August … and here we are halfway through September!  We have had a lot of things going on – family stuff, church stuff, stuff-stuff.  I have thought about blogging many times, but I have not been sure what I wanted to say, or what direction I would take this blog next.  And, I’m still not certain.  But, I have been writing long enough now to know that not writing is only going to make those problems worse, so here I am again, pledging to get back in the habit of writing something each week.

We’ll see how that works out.

For today, I can say that the  house is clean, we are all fed and dressed, Henry is napping, and I have already marked five things off my to-do list for the day – and it’s not even time for lunch!  I am counting that a miracle and a blessing, because it may not happen again for several days.

So, how’s your day going?

